لأصحاب التذوق الرفيع

هي تجربة تسوّق ممتعة تتّصف بالرفاهية في كل أبعادها، فيقدّم لك الفيصلية مول أشهر صانعي القهوة والحلويات في العالم تحت سقف واحد، لتقضي أوقاتاً مميزة مع متعة التذوّق وطعم الرفاهية الغني ضمن أجواء من الراحة والرقيّ.

كوكيز ن' كريم

في كوكيز ن كريم حيث المنظر والرائحة الشهية تجلب لك السعادة. متجرنا الأول افتتح في عام 2007 في برج الفيصلية لتبدء رحلتنا في تقديم بفخر الكوكيز اللذيذ, البراونيز، كب كيك وغيرها الكثير لأرضاء طلباتكم و القهوة العربية المميزة لتتمتع بالتجربة كاملة. يتم اختبار الخلطات بعناية من أجود المكونات ليتم توفيرها طازجة يوميا، حتى نضمن البهجة للكبار و الصغار

د.كيف

د.كيف هي إحدى الشركات الدولية الرائدة في صناعة القهوة والمقاهي ، بما تقدمه من منتجات ذات المستوي غير المسبوق من الجودة ، وخدمات معرفية لا حدود لها من الخبرة ، كي تتلاءم ونمط الحياة العصرية الخاصة لضيوفنا مما يجعل زيارتهم بمثابة قمة تجربة المكان ليستمتعوا بتجربة خاصة لا يمكن أن تمحى من الذاكرة .

بول

منذ عام 1889، بقي مخبز ومطعم بول وفياً لتراث الطبخ في الريف الفرنسي بالإضافة إلى الخبز التقليدي، حيث يتميز بقيامه بالخبز في المخابز الموجودة على مرأى الزبائن بحيث يمكنهم مشاهدتهم، بالإضافة إلى مجموعتهم واسعة من الأطباق الفرنسية المميزة والحلويات الشهية. PAUL,Maison de Qualité ، أصبح اليوم جزء لا يتجزأ من الطهي الخاص بالتراث الفرنسي والثقافي.

سلملك

القهوة التركية من التقاليد القديمه التي  انتشرت كقهوة بديلة غزت الأسواق وأهميتها طغت مع مر الأجيال. في حين أن القهوة التركية هي واحدة من عدد قليل جدا من المنتجات التي هي في الأساس وحصرا مرتبطة بدولة المنشأ. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي في تأسيس Selamlique القهوة التركية لجلب الاعتراف الدولي إلى القهوة التركية، وتهدف إلى أن تصبح العلامة التجارية الأولى عالميا للقهوة التركية. القهوة التركية Selamlique تعمل على التركيز على التصميم والجودة، وتهدف للحفاظ و إعادة الطقوس الأصيلة من شرب القهوة التركية.

ستاربكس

تحرص شركة ستاربكس منذ تأسيسها عام 1971، على استيراد أفخر أنواع البنّ العربي "أرابيكا" في العالم وتحميصه وفق أرقى معايير الجودة. ومع انتشار مقاهي ستاربكس اليوم في جميع أنحاء العالم، أصبحت الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تحميص البنّ وتجارته. ومن خلال التزامها الراسخ بالتميز وبالمبادئ التي تشكل مصدر إلهامنا في العمل، تحرص ستاربكس على أن يستمتع كل فرد من زبائننا بما يُعرف باسم "تجربة ستاربكس" الفريدة مع كل فنجان من القهوة.

Exclusively for Selective Palates

A delightful luxury experience for all senses alike, Al Faisaliah Mall offers your palates the grandness of indulgence. Take a delectable journey with carefully selected gourmet pastry and coffee makers from around the world, savor the finest flavors, and unwind while the ambiance bestows its magic.

Cookies N'Cream

In Cookies n cream where the sight and smell of fresh baked cookies brings you happiness. Our first store opened in 2007 in Faislaih tower and we've been proudly offering freshly baked cookies, brownies, cupcakes and many more to satisfy your sweet tooth And outstanding Arabic coffee for the full experience, Our recipes are carefully selected from the finest ingredients to be handcrafted and baked fresh daily, guaranteed to provide delight and joy for children and soothing comfort for adults.

dr.CAFE

dr.CAFE  is a leading coffee company that provides unmatched standards in high quality products, knowledgeable and friendly services and outstanding Ultimate Place Experience in order to suit each individual guest's lifestyle and to make a personal experience memorable.

Paul

Since 1889, PAUL Bakery & Restaurant has stayed true to the heritage of French rustic cooking and traditional baking, distinguishing itself for its fine breads baked in the bakeries which are in full view for the customers, and its wide selection of quality French casual dining dishes and mouthwatering desserts. PAUL,Maison de Qualité, is today very much part of France’s culinary and cultural heritage.

Selamlique

The age-old tradition of Turkish coffee has been slowly dissipated as alternative coffees have invaded the market and its relevance overshadowed with each passing generation; whereas Turkish coffee is one of the few products that is fundamentally and exclusively linked to its nation of origin. This is why Selamlique Turkish Coffee was established with the principle objective of bringing international recognition to Turkish coffee, and aims to become the first global premium Turkish coffee brand.

Starbucks

Since 1971, Starbucks Coffee Company has been committed to ethically sourcing and roasting the highest quality arabica coffee in the world. Today, with stores around the globe, the company is the premier roaster and retailer of specialty coffee in the world. Through our unwavering commitment to excellence and our guiding principles, we bring the unique Starbucks Experience to life for every customer through every cup.